Stuff

Hey all!

Yeah, I'm so sorry that I Have not updated in a few. Actually, it has not been that long, it just feels that way. Since I have last updated, nothing of importance has happened. Work and school is about it. I have made an effort to get a head start on my readings for all of my classes. They are going okay. I already have an essay due next week. I know I cannot believe it either.

I did not go to my sociology class this morning. I was just too tired to get up at 8 this morning. I also worked last night too, so that did me in. I could not fall asleep until late, so I did not get much sleep.

I'm a little worried and agitated about my mom. I told you that she got a new car not long ago, well comes to find out that it may get repossessed. She is short on money, and she will not have her current babysitting job for much longer, and will not get paid again. I cannot help her anymore I already let her borrow a huge chunk of my refund check for her other expenses, but I'm truly broke now. The only thing left to do is to pray about it and let the good Lord take care of it.

My friends Brianna and Ashling have started a little fake diary here on diaryland. They both have alias's which are so cute. I just cannot think of them or pronounce them. The diary is called chfollies, so I suggest you guys check them out.

They have pictures up of them and some of our friends. There will be a picture me up soon, so you all will know what the famous Michelle looks like. *wink* I'm upset because I cannot use my digital camera on my computer. I need to update to like Windows 2000 or something, and the update package is so expensive. I will have to take pictures and upload them off of Ashling's computer, and I just do not want to be a bother.

Oh yeah, I talked to Duane last night. He told me that he bought me something. He will not tell me what it is, but he told me that when he saw it in the mall, he automatically thought of me. I think that this is really sweet of him because we do not know each other remotely well, but he still bought me the gift. Right now I'm kind of worried about him because I have been calling his cell and he is not picking up. He usually picks up on the second or third ring. I just hope that he is alright. He was supposed to call me back last night and he never did.

Man,I tell you that the song, "No More Drama," by Mary J. Blige really does fit well in my life right now.


said Michelle on 2003-01-09 @ 1:48 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you