So Busy

Man, I"m up so early, why you may ask? It's because we have so much stuff to do today. Yesterday, I spent the whole day cleaning, packing, and just doing other stuff around the house. In a bit, we need to take Ebony to the shelter to be put to sleep. I"m so sad, and my sister is so upset, she is really going to miss her dog. I will miss her too, because she is such a sweet thing.

My Doctor should call me today and tell me the date and time of my surgery, He better call today, as I"m anxious to have this surgery over with. I really do not know when my next entry will be, I'm planning to be very busy, so only time will tell.

My school still has not put up anyone's financial aid information for FAll up yet. They are trying to be sophisticated, and make everything electronic. Why can't they send out the packages through the mail like they have been doing? Who knows.

Well I will talk to you people later, have a nice day!

Edit: Good news we did not have to put ebony to sleep. We found a shelter that took her,and they will try their hardest to adopt her to a good family. I think she will have a good chance. We saw lot's of people looking for animals. I hope she does get a home. This house feels funny without her. I called my Doctor, and he has not yet scheduled my surgery. I know that he will do it soon, but I'm just wondering when.


said Michelle on 2003-06-30 @ 8:34 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you