New Lap Top!!!

Man school is kicking my butt already. My Ethnic Studies class has so much reading. In fact, I should be reading right now, but I am playing on my new laptop!!! Yeah that is right I got it yesterday, and I am already in love with it.It is just perfect for me. I call it my baby. It jus t does the most basic things, but it does enough for me. Yeah it will take me time to pay it off, but I do not care. Oh yeah, my Credit Score is 7 points from 700 so I am ecstatic about that. I will probably be 700 next month because I put another payment on my other card while I had more money, and they updated my credit information on the 1st of this month, and it was barely put up. Whoo doing good, but I could be doing better. As soon as I get my W2's and get my tax return, will put that on my credit card also, so things will get done as they should.

The visit with my dad was a good one. I really miss him, and I did not realize it until I saw him. He says I look just like his mother now, and that I look more mature than I did the last time I saw him. I hope that I am able to see him on my spring break, we are going to try and get tickets for my sister and I to see him in Florida.

Well I am going to go, and do fun stuff. *smile*


said Michelle on 2006-01-18 @ 5:46 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you