Doctor Update

I went to the Doctor's today about my abdominal pain and he could not feel anything. I told him about my past surgery and such. He said I might have some gastrointestional problems, but no way to tell that by just talking. So I am scheduled for an ultrasound next thursday. I have to fast the night before, that means no food after midnight nothing, not even water, so I am going to be starving to death.I also got some blood work done which consisted of a full melabolic analyi s that tested my blood count and such and to see if my kidneys are working right. But that is all I know about the situation for now. I had to sit out of dance class on tuesday because it was bothering me, and it was really bothering me over the weekend. So I am glad that I got things rolling on the situation.

said Michelle on 2006-02-22 @ 4:43 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you