JVT Travel and Tours

I think this will benefit everyone. My stepmother started a travel agency business and she just expanded her buisiness to book flights and such online, I know all of you book online using expedia and such, but you can book with her, and will get quality service, It is JVT tours and travel and apparently I am having issues with making a link to her webpage, so if you want it, leave me a note okay? I am going to be using her website to book my flights and such though. With cruises and things she can get really good discounts and such for you. So everyone who reads this, bookmark her page okay?

said Michelle on 2006-02-22 @ 9:28 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you