Here and Back Again!!!

Yeah I know that I have been neglecting this thing lately, have not had the urge to write, but here I am back again. I had good day on my birthday, though I did not do much, it still was a good day. This past weekend however was great. My friends took me to this place called Victoria Gardens in Rancho and we ate at this good bbq place called Lucille's. It was oh so tasty. Then yesterday, I went with some coworkers to the Cheese Cake Factory at VG again. Boy it was kind of expensive, but really good. So my weekend was good, got to hang out with friends for a bit, something that I need to do more often.

We have two more weeks left until we have finals for this quarter, then I am off for spring break. This month is really flying by, pretty soon it will be April.

I am thinking about selling Avon to make a little extra money since my finances are not exactly really great right now. Also, I am going to a Starbucks career fair this coming weekend. Yeah trying to figure some things out in making some extra money. I am selling some of my dvds that I am not watching anymore, so that should help also.

Oh yeah, so I have finally started watching the show 24. Now I know what people are saying when they say it is a fantastic show. My roomate has the first season on dvd, and I am on the last disc. Watched it all this weekend. *smile* It ranks up there with Lost, but of course Lost is still my favorite show. Oh that reminds me, I have to watch the episode I taped from last week.

Well it is another week of work and classes. Man I just want this quarter to be over with. I kind of wish that I did not have to go to work because all I hear is bitching from my senior cashier. She is so crappy at times. I can never do anything right. Well I will not let her stress me out, because I have much more important things to worry about, likke eating my peach cobbler that my mom made for me. *smil* yummy!!!


said Michelle on 2006-03-06 @ 9:21 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you