Getting Counseling

Yeah so I have been talking to friends and my come to the conclusion that I have a stress and anxiety problem or something. I excessively worry about stuff that is not that big of deal. I find myself thinking about stuff all of the time. I was talking to Duaine and he thinks I stress too much also, about mundane things. So I have decided that I am going to go the Counseling Center to see counseling. You know just have to someone to talk about what is going on in my life. Talking about my problems can be really good for me. So I have an appointment next week, which is good. I also have an appointment to get my follow up appointment about my ultrasound that I had last thursday.

We have one more week of class then have finals following that week, so this quarter is just about over with. It went by so fast. I am just waiting anxiously for my spring break. *smile*

So I am officially going to try and sell Avon for some extra income. I do not know how good I will be at it, but I am going to be giving it my best try. Also, there are some local places that are hiring so I am going early to get an application to one of them, and then saturday still going to the Career Fair that Starbucks is having, so I have some options. All is not lost,and I will land something, I will either do fantastic at selling Avon, or I will have a partime job somewhere on the weekends, or I can try and do both, but we shall see.

Man I wish that my tax refund would come and my dad would send my late birthday money. That should be about 400 and I could for sure use that. But all in good time, things will go as they should be.

Right now listening to sexy John Legend, so going to shashay across my room. Got the sexy walk going on. *smile*


said Michelle on 2006-03-09 @ 5:35 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you