Gold Membership Gone, and Other Things.....

Yeah as you can tell, my gold membership expired. *smile* Well it is going to stay that way for awhile, as having my pretty rose picture is not my top priority right now, paying off my bills and such is much more important right now.

Well I have finals this week, finally this quarter is coming to a close. I had my dance final last thursday, and that went okay. I have my music final on tuesday, and I have a paper due on friday, and then I am on vacation. I do have to work over spring break. Well I did not have to work, but I volunteered because I desparately need the extra hours, so that is nice. But I really wanted to sleep the whole week through. *smile* I know that I would not sleep the whole time away, but it would be nice not to wake up so early in the morning. Over my break I need to take down my braids, because jeez,I have so much new growth it is uncanny, I know i must be gettng stars and snickers by now. I keep it up in a pony tail so the growth is not that evident, but still these should of been out a very long time ago. *smile*

So I do not know if I have said this already, but I am selling Avon know for extra money. I just had my first campaign, and I had like a 90 dollar order, but will not make that much moneyh off of the campaign because some of the products that people ordered were not made by Avon directly. I really need to get my name out around campus, I probably make some flyers, try to get some new customers over my break, see what happens with it. It is really interesting to do, and hope this will give me the opportunity to talk to more people and not be so shy.

I am so lazy to study for my final on tuesday but I studied a bit today. I have mass amounts of vocabulary to study for, but I am not to worried about this final since I am doing so well, but would like to maintain my A in the class. Will bring my words with me tomorrow and study my ass off once I am done with work, since the stupid final is at 8am in the morning on tuesday, and that really sucks. Well going to continue my being lazy and just doing nothing, it sure feels good to do that sometimes, especially on the weekends. Boy I am going to miss that when I am working full time.


said Michelle on 2006-03-19 @ 6:53 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you