Counting the Days

Yeah it has been ages, since I updated this thing. I have been thinking about diaryland, I promise. I am just getting through my last 5 weeks of classes. I leave for Ohio on June 27th, that will be there before I know it.

I just recently paid off the rest of my computer and payed off my Jcpenny Card. So that leaves me with one more card to go, that will take awhile, but I am just glad that I have made it down to one thing to pay off. Just cannot make any big purchases. If I do not have the cash, not going to get the item.

I am thinking of getting a new template, one that I will not have to renew my gold membership for awhile. I think that is best since do not have extra money for things right now. I am already going to be pushing it when I get to ohio the amount that I have, but I will make it. I have a plan, so that is good right?

I hope you all had a good Cinco de Mayo, I did not party hard or anything, I actually came home for the weekend, and brought my homework with me, but you know that is not getting done at the moment. It is just a whole bunch of reading, but I will get around to it sometime today. I have been concentrating on getting all of my laundry done, I have tons, so I am doing that. Also have been working on getting stuff together I want to send to Salvation Army. Will miss some of my stuff especially my books, but someone else can use them more than I can.

Well going to do some more laundry, everyone take care!!!


said Michelle on 2006-05-06 @ 11:56 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you