Ohio hates Me

So I made it to Ohio. I have been here for almost two weeks. That time went by so fast. The day after I got here, I had an interview for a job. I had a second interview at another company the following day. I just had my second interview with one company yesterday. It will be two weeks for one job and three weeks for the other job. Both are for working at Residential Treatment Centers for boys and girls. I really hope that I get one of these jobs, but only time will tell. I think that I will get hired at one of them. I am so impatient because I need money, but I have to be.

I am a little pissed off because I went to switch over my license today.I passed the written test with 97 percent and passed my vision test, but when they ran my license number, they said I had a hold in Alaska. I have never been Alaska in my entire life. So that has me mad, it must mean that someone stole my social security number or something. So I have to call them on Monday and tell them what is going on, and find out what I have to do to get it straightened out. This puts a dent in trying to establish my residency. I need to get it done for school, but that is awhile away. I also
cannot get a car and have it registered. So I let's hope that I get it straightened out.


said Michelle on 2006-07-08 @ 1:25 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you