Loving the Job

So yeah it has been awhile. Let's just say that work is kicking my butt. I like it though, but there are some long hours to be put in. I got my first paycheck, and it was sweet. I pulled a double shift yesterday, that was fun. My car is giving me problems, the alternator went out, and is draining my battery, so I need to get it replaced. But it have a car to use for now.

Finally going to visit the boyfriend tomorrow. I am so excited. I have not seen him in like 7 months. Well just giving a quick update. Everything is going well. I really love my job, and the kids that I come into contact with.


said Michelle on 2006-08-17 @ 3:26 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you