Two Months into my New Life

Well it has been two months since I have been in Ohio. Man the time does go by fast. Things have been okay. Work is going good, and I got rid of the first car I got and got a new 06 Toyota Corolla. True, it will cost me an arm and a leg after I finish paying it off, but I know that I have a reliable car that will last me for a long time. I lost my Great Aunt to Prostate Cancer yesterday, so that hurts alot. It took her pretty quickly. I am sad that I cannot be there for the funeral. I did call off work today. I just need to get my head on straight. There is no way that I need to be distracted while being on the floor with these girls. I should be okay when I go back tomorrow. I am starting to look for a one bedroom apartment. I need my own space. True, I will not have any furniture in it, but it will be all mine. Duaine and I are okay. He is out in like 4 months, no doubt that will fly by.

said Michelle on 2006-08-30 @ 9:55 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you