Meet Me

Hey everyone here is my cast page. So if anyone is new to reading this diary, you will know who the hell I'm talking about.

Me: Michelle Johnson. I'm 22 almost 23 years old and in my fifth year of college. Thank goodness I am about done. I will be getting my major in sociology with a Minor in Women Studies.I want to have a career in social services.

Shemika: She is my 20 year old sister. Many people think she is older because she is much taller than me, but that is not the case. She is really protective of me. She just graduated from her Licensed Vocational Nurse program, and is now waiting to take her State Boards to get her license.

Mother: My mother of course. She is a good mom, but she can get on my nerves sometimes. My mother suffers from Bi-Polar disorder, and it has been really hard on her, but she is fighting hard to stay well.

Brianna: My ex roomie of four years. We first met each other our freshman year. She has graduated and is working.

Ashling: Smashling Ashling is what she is often called. She and Brianna were best buds in Higschool. She too has now graduted and is working on a degree in Criminal Justice

Chloe: She is the cool girl from San Franciso. She attended U.C.R with me, brianna and ashling She is in her last year of University in Richmond England and wants to go to lawschool to become a lawyer.

Noel: A cool kat who gives the best hugs ever.

Duaine: My boyfriend who I met over the internet. We have been talkin for over 2 years now. He is from Mansfield, Ohio. He has been out of Jail for 8 months now. It will be three years since we have been a couple in May. He is my sweetheart. He is my future husband also. I know that we will be married someday.


said Michelle on @

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you