Disney Dowloading Frenzy

The rest of my day went okay. Pretty relaxing, got some reading done. I feel pretty good about myself, I got something done.

Went on a mad downloading spree this evening. Guess what I downloaded? Yep, you guessed it, I downloaded a lot of disney songs. I don't know what sparked it, I just felt the need to download stuff, so I did. I downloaded music from Little Mermaid, Lion King, and the Goofy Movie, I had a ball this evening. Oh yeah, I also downloaded stuff from Anita Baker too, she is awesome. Cool black woman. She had some really good songs.

I also went to the disney video site to see what movies they would be releasing on dvd soon. In october they are rereleasing Lion King on VHS and for the first time on Dvd. I can't wait. I wish that they would release Little Mermaid on Dvd again sometime soon, but that will not happen.

I would like to thank Saiyanstar for putting up the little snippet about me. It says what mood I'm in what I'm reading, wearing, listening to, eating,and what I'm currently reading. It will change often, so don't worry. Well that's it for me for the night, just think I might go to bed, my eyes are kind of tired and I need some sleep. Oh yeah, the song Stand Up from the Goofy Movie Rocks.


said Michelle on 2003-02-22 @ 10:14 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you