Just... Blah

I really need to finish my felecity series. I did not have the time today, actually went to class and was productive. Planning on interviewing my roomie Brianna for my ethnic studies paper. Tommorow, after Sociology, planning on going to the library and looking at some books to do up my outline for my History Termpaper. I Have so much do to.

Duaine called me late last night. I knew he was going to call me eventually. He has been busy getting his buisness in order before he takes off for Louisiana. I hope this move for him is a good one. It will give him a fresh start, and a chance for him to be in a new enviroment.

Work was okay today. Not so busy as it usually is on a monday night. I bet it's going to be busy on wednesday night though. That is the way it usually goes.

Still have not gotten the birthday card my father sent me. He sent it last tuesday, and I still did not get it. I hope no one took my bday card. It also had some money it too. It's in a check, so no one can cash it, well they might if they just deposit the damn check at the atm. I just hope that I get it soon.

Right now, I'm just feeling a little overwhelmed. Trying to keep everything cool, and not trying to worry about everything. If I can get through finishing this ethnic studies essay, and get a good portion of my History Term paper done, I think I will be okay until finals, and those are just around the corner.


said Michelle on 2003-03-03 @ 9:30 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you