Getting Sick

I feel like crap. I"m getting sick. Bad time to t get sick too. I think it was the sudden temperature that we had. It's getting really cold now, ugh. So now, I have to go get a phonemia vacc since I have no spleen, and me catching that would not be good. So I'm going to call my doctor, and make an appointment A.S.A.P.

I'm so upset with myself. My application to get back on my insurance was denied because my dumb ass did not read the notice right and send them a copy of my financial aid statement with my other document I had to send. So now, I may have to start the application process all over again, if they let me. I know have to pay for my Doctor and my Orthodontist appts out of my pocket again, and that is really hurting me moneywise. Oh well, I will survive, the Lord will take care of me.

Now, ladies and gentleman, I am going to take care of myself, get comfortable on the couch and snooze. I feel a slight fever coming on.


said Michelle on 2003-11-01 @ 3:30 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you