End of the Quarter just Sucks!

The end of the quarter is approaching rather quickly, and I have become so lazy, it is crazy. I have two papers, a spanish lab, reading for my soc 110 A class, and a final interview for spanish to prepare for, and I do not feel like doing any of it. I am just so tired, the two papers are due on tuesday and thursday, the final interview is on wednesday, and my reading for my soc class should be done by friday. What am I doing, reading romance novel the roomies got me for my birthday. I feel like such a bad student. I have been skipping classes constantly. I have not been attending my soc 110 A class, or my men and masculinity classes at all for the last week. I just do not care anymore, but I know that I can't let that happen now, especially when I have been doing so well in my classes up till now. So the only thing that can be done, it to just do it, and not complain. Finals will be over before I know it, and then I will have my week off. *sigh*

said Michelle on 2004-03-06 @ 10:57 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you