Secret Window

So it is saturday morning, and not even 9 am. Can someone please tell me why I am up? Oh well, I guess I can start studying for finals earlier, so I can get done early this evening. I will be Studying Spanish and Soc 110 A first because I have those finals first. Tommorow I will study Men and Masculinity and Dance because I have those later in the week. I do not have finals until starting wednesday, but I want to get a big chunk of studying done. I also want to own my spanish final, and get butt on it because I believe I can get a B on it, if I really do well. I already have a solid C in the class, so I know there is less pressure on me, because I am already passing the class.

I saw the new Johnny Depp movie, "Secret Window" last night, pretty good movie! I just love all of the roles that Johnny plays, he is such a good actor, and sexy too! So everyone check it out.

I am so mad right now because I finally got the refund check that my medical insurance owed me, I finally got it yesterday, and it my name is not right on the check, it does not even say Michelle Johnson on it, it says like Eielein Johnson or something on it, so I am going to call my dentist and have them straigten it out, and they will have to send me another one, who knows how long that will take, I need that 140 bucks right now, but oh well, thank the Lord I have savings right?

Well I am off to start my day, tootles everyone!


said Michelle on 2004-03-13 @ 8:37 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you