Back From Ohio!!!

So I have made it back home from my fabulous winter break. I enjoyed myself very much. It was not that cold either for the most part. It was 5 degrees the first day I was there, but after that it was in the 30's and 40's which was not too bad either. It hardly snowed, so that probably did not make it as cold. It was really pretty. It was great being in Duaine's company. I did not realize how much I had missed him until I saw his face. He still looked the same as I had last saw him. We spent so much time together, and I can finally say that we shared the same bed, I finally go to fall asleep in his arms. I think that was the best part of all. *smile*

His birthday and christmas were great. On Christmas we went to some of his Aunt's house and ate a whole bunch of food, I also recieved a jogging suit from his mother and some bath stuff from his Aunts. He got me a leather coat with matching gloves, a pair of jeans, three tops, and some body spray. So you could say that I made out for christmas. I got him a pair of jeans, some shoes and a shirt. He got some other nice things from his family.

There are some traits about him that I never noticed about him until now. The man is so impatient it is not even funny. It is hard to go shopping with him. Also, when he is tired he plays with his right ear like a little baby or something. It is pretty cute.

I do not know when the next time I will see him. The next time I want it to be him making the trip out here. Once he is done with Re-entry court, which I hope is in June or so, and he pays off his court fees, he can request to have his probabtion transferred out here. He wants to come as soon as he is able to.

Well I am still completely jetlagged so I am going to lay down or something.


said Michelle on 2006-01-05 @ 5:44 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you