Fun day at Knotts

I just got back from Knott's Berry Farm. It was a fun day. The weather out in Buena Park was actually pretty nice. It was sunny and pretty warm.

We got there at around 10 so there were no lines for the rides at all. Me and Shemika rode all of the rides in like an hour. It was great. So when everyone else got there, the lines were pretty long and they had a long of a wait. I have not been there for at least 5 years. So rode their newest rides Ghostrider and the Xcellerator. The Xcellerator was pretty cool, but Knott's does not even compare to Six Flags Magic Mountain. I need to go there, because the last time I went, the line for their new ride x (which is not new now, they have a new one called Scream) was too long.

Shemika and I were checking out cute guys. There was the one black guy who worked on the ride Boomerang, and he worked the controls. Me and shemika would sit in the very front, and the guy kept staring at me. I think he was checking me out too. He was kind of cute. His name was Jermaine.

Well, that is enough of my fun day, I just want to let you guys know that I have a guestmap, which is for my readers to sign and pinpoint the location where they are so I can see where some of my readers are from. I have to thank Bravenet for this nice little addition. It is under my extras section.


said Michelle on 2003-05-04 @ 7:07 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you