Churros Galore!

Today was actually an okay day. I had my religious studies midterm today which I think went okay. Work was good too. We had a Cinco de Mayo dinner, and it was pretty good. I had like 4 churros. I had to make sure I had to get my fill because I knew that we would run out. so I ate 3 before my shift started, and snuck one during my lag time.

This week is going to be hectic. I have another midterm on wednesday. It is my Psychology exam, and I do not know how that is going to go. I then have my CT Scan on my abdomen on thursday, and a cleaning on friday. So my week is going to be busy.

Oh yeah before I go, I want to thank the people who have signed my guestmap so far,I hope to see some new entries there soon!

Now, I'm off to write a letter and read a little for Pyschology, then I'm off to bed because I'm so sleepy.


said Michelle on 2003-05-05 @ 10:39 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you