Time Change

With us loosing an hour of sleep, it is going to be weird. Stupid time change, just when I get used to the time moving backward an hour, we have to go change it again.

I am thinking about taking a dance class for summer school, I need to take it during the summer, because there is no way I can pick up a fifth class during fall quarter and work at the same time, I would definitely go crazy. Also, I need to find a job this summer pronto, I am going to be looking everywhere, getting applications, because by the time school is over, then everyone else will be looking for a job too, and I would like to get ahead of the game.

My sister came over earlier today, and we were having a save the snail compaign. Since it has been raining a bit here, all of hte snails are out and about, and the poor things are getting smashed, I know there are some mean people killing them on purpose. Of course I did not touch them, but my sister put them back in the grass, so they will be much safer. It is amusing to see them move so slow, taking their precious time getting one place to another. *tee hee*

I have been on an ordering spree. I bought a new computer game. It is the sequel to this game called Syberia, and the continuation is out. The makers of Myst also put out a new game called Myst:Uru, there are characters that you can actually play with in this one, which is really cool. I will not get that one for a long while though.

Duaine got me an Easter card. This guy drew the picture on the front. It is so pretty. It has a bunny rabbit on the front with an easter basket in a path of grass with pretty flowers and such. This guy is really talented too. Everyone pray for Duaine because he filed for early judicial release. I hope that the judge gives it to him. He really deserves it.

Well I am going to play the first Syberia, so when the second one gets here, I will remember the story line, becuase frankly, I do not remember the story line to Syberia that much right now, I am wired, awake, and bored, so I will have something to do.


said Michelle on 2004-04-03 @ 9:02 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you