Random Crap

Dammit, I updated in here last night, but something was wrong with the server, and it did not add it to my diary or anything, so that makes a bit upset.

But oh well, today is thursday, and that makes me happy. I really do not have any heavy homework to do just yet, but I do have a four page paper due on wed, so I need to get cracking on it this weekend. I am going home this weekend, because it is Easter, so that should be good.

I finally got my new computer game, Syberia 2, which is cool. I also got my battery charger to for my digi cam, so I can start posting pics galore, I really need to make use of that camera, so it should be fun.

Well I am babbling on about nothing, so I will go play my computer game, ta ta.


said Michelle on 2004-04-08 @ 4:48 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you