The Natioal Scholars Honor Society

I hope everyone had a great Easter. I know that I did, even though I did not go to service, I still took the time to thank the Lord for what he has all done for me.

Since, another week of work and school has begun, I feel a bit overwhelmed, but it is not too much for me to handle, I will be okay as long as I keep on top of things.

I am happy to announce that I have made it into The National Scholars Honor Society, which I think is very cool. I think it the society in which college students are inducted into. I am very happy with myself. I thought I would not get into it, but I guess all of the awards and honors I got in Highschool really helped.

I got a pre approved credit card from providian, pray that I get the credit card, that would really make me happy. I am really want to build up my credit.

I got a letter from Duaine, he is still waiting on word of his Judicial Release. He is making sure that he writes his judge often, to let him know that he is keeping productive, because that will loook really good for him.

Well, I am at work, and it is almost time for me to clock in, so catch you all later


said Michelle on 2004-04-12 @ 4:27 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you