Summer Job Hunting

Yeah, I know that it has been for awhile, but I have had things to do. I Have decided that it will be diaryland clean up on Sunday, because I have realized, that I have not archived this mother in a very long time.

School and work are going fine, have a midterm next week. But my search for a summer job has begun. I did my resume and posted on this site called careerbuilder.com, and sent to people who were hiring in my town. I have got a few call backs, but nothing special, so I am going to hit the mall on saturday, and scout for jobs, get applications, and turn them in, so I can try to get ahead of the game before everyone else does.

I am kind of tipsy right now, as I have just got back from dinner with my friend and I had a big Hawaain (yeah I know the spelling is wrong on that,)Volcano explosion. It was so good, fruity with vodka, scrumptious.

Well I need to get homework done for spanish, ta ta everyone, oh yeah wish me luck on securing a job for summer, because lord knows I need the money this summer.


said Michelle on 2004-04-15 @ 7:49 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you