Friday Five

Hey happy friday everyone! Another weekend is upon us. I know I will spend my packing with my family because we are moving on tuesday, and we have barely packed anything.

So with that said, here is this week's Friday Five

1. How are you planning to spend the summer [winter]?

I"m planning on spending the summer relaxing. I really need that due to the hectic school year that I had. I"m also planning to have surgery soon, and am going to spend that time recovering.

2. What was your first summer job? I have never had a summer job before. I know it is weird, but I have never had the chance to have one.

3. If you could go anywhere this summer [winter], where would you go? I would go hang out my friends from school. I would go up north and visit chloe and say goodbye before she leaves from England. I would also go up north to see my friend anna. I would also go visit brianna and her family, since I have never been to her house, I could hang out with her. I would also go to the DisneyLand trip that Brianna, Anna, and my other friends are planning to do, but since of surgery, I cannot go. It's okay, I'm not bitter. *smile*

4. What was your worst vacation ever? Well since my family did not have much money when I was younger, we never went on vacations.

5. What was your best vacation ever? The best vacation ever was when I got to visit my daddy in Ohio, since my parents are divorced, it was really good to go and visit my father and see my stepmother for the first time. This was back in 2001.


said Michelle on 2003-06-27 @ 5:22 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you