My computer is Dead

My computer is acting really weird. I have no idea what is going with it. I think it probably has some nasty bug on it. First of all, for some reason, it has had problems uploading things, like when I wanted to send and attachment of my resume with an email, it took forever, and I just ended up doing it on my friend's computer. Now, it will not even start up, when it comes to my screen where I have to put in my password to get into my computer it just freezes. I have tried it so many times, it just really bugs the hell out of my me, because I really need my computer. I installed norton anitvirus stuff on my computer today, but I do not know what is wrong with it. I think I am going to have to bring it to my school's computer place and see if they can figure out what is wrong with it. I will probably have to borrow my roomate's car and take it, and I have no idea when I can do it this week. I am going to give them a call. I hope that they can fix it, because I do not know what I will do if they cannot. I have had my computer for about two years now, and I have never had anything wrong with it. I think I will have to see if I have that spyware stuff on it too.

Well, I cannot take over my friend's comp, so I will go now. Oh by the way me and my roomate watched the whole Season 1 of In Living Color, that show is so hilrarious, I can't wait until the second season comes out dvd. that will be mad fun.

Well I am going to go and cry now because my computer is dying and I do not know why.


said Michelle on 2004-04-17 @ 9:18 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you