I am still here

Yeah I know I have not updated in the past three days of so, but that is because I was kicked off my school's network because there is a virus on my computer. I have to take it the computing services office tuesday morning. This sucks because my tower is so big. oh well.

Classes and work are going well. I got a B on my first entomology midterm, so I am happy. I hae two midterms on friday, so I need to start studying for those. I am slowly working through catching up on my reading for some classes. I have to go back and highlight important things, but that is all.

Still looking for summer work, maybe I can stumble upon something soon. I am already planning to take out the money for my rent for the summer from my last two checks. I need to pray that I get the grant for my summer schoool classes because that will come out of my pocket too, so it looks like I might be diving into my savings account. But I am so hellbent on not doing so because that money is going towards my car that I would like to get next year sometime, but I guess you have to do what you have to do sometimes

I finally saw Kill Bill vol. 2, and I saw Man on Fire last night. I liked both movies very much. Denzel is a really great actor, and that Ms. Dakota Fanning is great also. She reminds me of a girl who is wise beyond her years. She is like 10 going on 30. *smile*

Welll I am off to do some more reading for classes. I might be up really late doing it, but it has to get done anyway right?


said Michelle on 2004-04-24 @ 3:57 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you