Drama

There is so much drama going on around here. My roomies are not getting along right now. I am not getting into details at all. It is like walking on eggshells here, and that is not cool. I hate that they are not getting along. It is causing so much stress, but what can you do about it, but take it one day at a time.

There was a fire at one of our dormortory's cafeterias. It caught fire, and most of it damaged the kitchen area, so all of the dorms have to come to the cafeteria where I work, and they have to change the hours of breakfast, lunch and dinner to be able to accomodate everyone,that means more hours, not looking forward to that at all, but oh well.

I finally got a credit card can you believe it? I knew someone had to approve me at some point at time. I am going to make my first purchase on it tomorrow, which would be cool.

well I am off to relax, but will catch everyone later.


said Michelle on 2004-04-26 @ 8:35 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you