No Diary Love

Wow, can't believe it has been like three days since I updated last. Time just flies by when you are having fun.

I finally got my first sociology midterm back. I did not do that shabby. I got a B on my take home paper part, and got a 77% on the mulitple choice part. I don't know my grade with those two combined, but my guess is that I got a high C or something. I have to make sure that I do better on the next one coming up in a week or so.

I want this week to end already because I want my three day break. I still have not decided if I'm going home or not, I would love to, but I have to work on my ethnic studies midterm that is due on tuesday. I think that I will have to start working on it soon, and just see how much I can get done before the weekend.

I'm not feeling the love from my fellow readers. No one leaves me enough notes and stuff. I try to always try to leave all the people's diaries that I read a little note or something just to let them no that I had been to their site. I don't know, maybe I'm getting boring. Oh well if I am, I'm writing this thing for me.

But hey, going to start to read Malcom X because I saw a biography on his life in my Ethnic Studies class and now I want to read about the man's life. It really looks interesting. It will take me awhile because it's 400 pages, but I figure it's time for me to read about my black culture since I do not do so often.

but hey gotta go all my peeps, but until then, wear toe socks!


said Michelle on 2003-02-11 @ 11:14 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you