Knott's Berry Farm

I was going to see Xmen 2 last night, but was too tired from the night before. So me and some friends watched some movies in another friends room. It was like 1 when we got back in our hall and people were about to watch Darkness Falls, and it was not scary at all. It was the movie about the tooth fairy killing people. Yeah that one. It was weak, and it did not frighten me at all. I guess I'm just a little bit braver than everyone else.

I'm going home in a bit. My family and I are planning on going to Knott's Berry Farm tommorow. I hope it does not rain. I have not been there in like 5 years, so it should be fun.

I got a nasty guestbook entry from some random person. It said "So are you still licking your dad's cock?" That is so childish. It's probably some person who has no life tormenting people on diaryland. It makes no sense to me at all. I feel sorry for those people.

I have been thinking about Duaine in awhile. The last letter from his was dated on the 26th of April. So almost a week. Man, I really miss talking to him everyday. I just wish that he would leave me a message on my cell phone if he is not able to talk for very long. I want to hear his voice. Hopefully I will get a letter from him soon, or he will give me a call. I pray that he is doing well, and that God is taking care of him.


said Michelle on 2003-05-03 @ 11:26 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you