Matrix Reloaded baby!

I"m supposed to be in religious studies class, but I"m too lazy to go, and that class get's worse and worse every lecture.

I think people can get around not going to that class and get a good grade. If you keep up with reading, and go to your discussion, it's all gravy baby! (lol that rhymed.) My mother is on the way, I need to fill out an application for an appt that my family and I are trying to get, because our lease on our house is almost up, and the owner wants to move in, so we have to move. I really liked this cute little house too. WE have to get back into an apartment, and have not done that for awhile, so will have to get usee to the tiny confined spaces again. But we have been looking at some cute apartments, and hopefully we get one.

I'm sitting here looking at the little action figure that my friend Brian got for me. It's from a Play Station game called Legend of the Dragoon. Her name is Rose, and she is my favorite character. I'm in the process of playing the game because I never got the chance to finish it when I started it a year ago, so I'm starting all over again.

My sister just left, with one of the cute puppies in tow. I had to give my mother some things that the people need to make copies of. Hopefully we get this apartment, the manager told my mother that we should know tommorow whether or not we get it. Pray for us okay?

Yay, tonight is the Matrix Reloaded baby! I'm going to be quite tired by the end of the day, but I will most definitely stay awake for this movie.


said Michelle on 2003-05-14 @ 11:27 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you