Friday Five number whatever

yeah this is for the Fridayfive. I don't feel like placing a text link so here it the address. www. fridayfive.org. Yeah I'm happy that another week is gone because that makes me a another week closer to school starting. But I still have awhile to go though. Well here is this week's friday five

1. What time do you wake up on weekday mornings? Well I usually wake up at around 8 am. I don't like to but my body is stuck on college schedule time, and I can't break the habit.

2. Do you sleep in on the weekends? How late? Well I try to sleep in late on the weekends, but it does not work too much. I think the latest I have slept in was like 10:30 am

3. Aside from waking up, what is the first thing you do in the morning? The first thing I do in the morning is use the restroom because I have been holding it all night. (I know not good for your kidneys)

4. How long does it take to get ready for your day?

It usually takes me around an hour to get ready for my day.

5. When possible, what is your favorite place to go for breakfast? I like to eat at Denny's. I really love the grand slams.


said Michelle on 2003-08-01 @ 5:55 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you