Getting Sick

Man, I am getting sick. It really sucks too because I can't afford to get sick. Finals are in like a week and a half. Really bad timing. I feel so horrible, that I left work early this evening. I got my homework done for tonight, so I am probably going to relax and crash early. I do not think I have been taking care of my body very well, so it is getting back at me. *smile*

I had my dance presentation, I do not think it went very well. We only got 5 minutes, so I had to talk really fast, and cue on the dance segment I wanted the class to see, but they did not get to see all of it. I just hope that I did alright. It is over now, so I don't have to worry about it. I was supposed to have my spanish presentation tommorow. It is a group presentation, and I really hate doing those. There is always some person who does not help and leaves the rest of the group hanging. So we are going to do it next week. I really need to get it over with because I have my spanish final interview on wednesday with my partner, so I need to practice with her. I also have two papers due next week, so yeah, I am a bit stressed. I called my mother and stepmother today, and told them how stressed out I am. I know I have been in this situation before, but it sucks to be in the situation. I just need to take a deep breath, and tackle one thing at a time. It will be okay. I am just wanting me week of spring break now!

It seems like I Have the most entries for the month of January at the spark. That makes me feel so special. *smile* What can I say? It is a really fun place to be.

Well I am off to crash. I can feel my body protesting for the rest, and I cannot ignore it anymore.


said Michelle on 2004-03-04 @ 7:47 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you