Only finals to go

Man so glad that classes are over with. Now I have are just finals now. I have been studying for them today, well only for two classes, but I am happy that I have gotten a head start on the whole studying process.

My last day at my internship was on friday. I was really sad to go, and I wil miss it. I feel that I have grown as a person since I began there. I will miss the clients and the staff that I worked with. My boss got a card for me and the whole staff signed it for me. They also gave me a book that psychologists use for diagnosing mentally ill patients. They give you all of the codes and what each code means in determining disorders. This will really come in handy if I stay in mental health.

I still have plenty of things to do before I leave for ohio. I have to start cleaning this dang apartment, make sure things are clean, because I want my 200 dollar deposit back, I can really use that money. I also need to take down these braids of mine because I am getting them done next sunday. I still have my to do list that I posted a couple of entries back. It feelsl like I have not gotten anything done, but it will get done some how.

My baby is out on wednesday. Iam so excited, and so very happy for him. Pray that things go well for him okay? He really deserves this second change. I cannot wait until I can give him a great big hug and kiss. *smile*

I have been playing with my new camera. It is great. I am too lazy to upload pictures though. I need to get a bigger memory card though. 32mb is not enough to store the pics I will be taking this summer.

Well of to bed, need to get up early to continue my studying quest and start taking down braids. Anyone want to help me?


said Michelle on 2005-06-04 @ 11:34 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you