Well Hello There!

Hey this is Michelle Johnson speaking.I have been meaning to start this diary for awhile now but have been too lazy. I have waited all day to use the computer but my younger sister was hogging it.Well anyways since this is my first entry I want to get you up to speed about what is going on my life at the moment. Well first off my summer has been very laid back. I cannot believe how fast it is going.I got the chance to go Ohio for a week to visit my father which I have not seen in almost a year. I have not worked a day this summer and for that I feel like such a lazy ass because most of my friends have jobs this summer.I worked all last year during the school year but am flat broke because I spent all of my money on stupid crap I did not need.

I currently live in Riverside California and I attend the University of California Riverside. This is going to be my second year but I'm not a sophmore just yet. I do not have enough credits. I did not do so well in a couple of my classes and I need to repeat them. For this I feel very stupid because I feel that I did not try my best. I know that I should not be so hard on myself because I'm a very hardworking person, just need to find some ways to improve my academic performance. There are a couple of things that I plan to change this school year:

1.Not to watch so much TV

2. To excercise daily

3. Eat more regularly

4. Go to more social actvities

I feel like the imbalance of these things caused me to burn out so quickly last year. I'm determined to change that this year. Well I go back in a few weeks and man am I ready to go back.I cannot wait to see some friends that I met last year. They are not from riverside but are from pasadena and monterey park. They both think that Riverside is hell.(Brianna and Ashling)Well anyways enough rambling for now. I know that this entry is boring as hell but hopefully it will get better.


said Michelle on 2002-09-07 @ 10:11 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you