A Great Day

Today was the first day of classes. I did not have class until after lunch. I had my pe class and my chemistry lab. I found out that my chem lab is canceled until next week. My pe class we just went over what the class is about.

I bought my chemistry textbooks and that cost 174 bucks. I dont think that it was too bad. We had a hall program this evening. The staff at the resident halls threw on a show where they displayed their talent. It was really cool. Many of our staff has talent!

Well tommorow I have a class at 8 in the morning. That really sucks because that means I have to get up early and I hate getting up early. Well this entry is short, but I have to go to bed.

"Be silent, and know that I am God!

Psalm 46:10


said Michelle on 2002-09-26 @ 10:15 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you