Swamped!

Yea! another day of work done. Once again it was very busy. My co-worker once again bailed on me. I was alone in maintaining the salad bar. So I was running around making sure everything was clean and stocked up. It was so tiring. So now I have massive homework to do. I have midterms coming up and I have not begun to study for them. I feel so anxious. I feel like I'm going to lose my mind because I can't keep up with all of the things I have to do.

My main thing is not to get so stressed out because it never helps anyone. But I so want to do well on my first midterms.

On a good note, someone has been reading my diary. it's a person with the screename raw-voice. She is so cool. She is taking part in the diaryland survivor game. It is cool that she has gotten picked to do it because her diary is just awesome. I hope she lasts for awhile on the game.

"Because of our faith, Christ has brought us into this place of highest privilege where we now stand, and we confidently and joyfully look forward to sharing God's glory." Romans 5:2


said Michelle on 2002-10-16 @ 9:15 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you