Another Week Gone!

Yeah I decided to update early. Usually I don't update until after I get off of work, but I have a feeling that I will be so tired that I wont want to update.

So yeah me, jerome, rafaal and brian went on an adventure at like 1 this morning. We were all hungry so we decided to go get something to eat. Yeah jerome, he was the one who was driving, is such a nut. He was driving like a maniac. He's a good driver, and was paying attention but he was scaring me this time. (lol) I think he was trying to show off. Anyways we stop at Wendy's and we go in the drive thru backwards. It was so funny. It was a good thing there were not many people in the drive thru and that there were no cops around, or else we would have gotten in trouble.

Anyway our little adventure was fun. I needed to have some fun. I've been stressing over classes and that made me feel better. Well we got back to the dorms and I kicked it in Jerome's room.I watched Barbershop on his computer. It was an okay movie. Well, I end up sleeping Jerome's bed. It was cool. We did not do anything but just chilled.

I learned that sleeping with guys is hard. For one thing they tose and turn. Since they are so big they take up lot's of space in the bed. The beds in the dorm are twin sized anyways so it makes even tighter. Jerome kept tossing and turning. He had his legs and stuff all over me. I kept trying push him off of me, but he was not having it. I think he forgot that I was in the bed with me.

His roomate, kenny is something else too. I have learned that guys are cool but they do have some nasty, and disgusting habits. For instance, Kenny farted in his sleep like three times. Then he was scratching himself in the middle in the night. Jerome did none of these things, but it makes me wonder. So I ended up getting no sleep in their room. They were also jabbering in their sleep too. So I ended up missing calculus and chemistry today. But it is okay because I dont think i missed much since I have midterms in those classes on monday. I needed the rest though. Oh, I'm off to work now, well not yet, but I have to get ready. So until whenever, lata!

"Fix your thoughts on what is true and honorable and right. Think about things that are pure and lovely and admirable." Philippians 4:8


said Michelle on 2002-10-18 @ 3:45 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you