Crap!

Okay today I did absolute crap! I was supposed to study for my calculus midterm for monday. I looked at the material that I was supposed to be studying and went, "eh," I don't really need to study this stuff. I mean I think I might do pretty decent on my calculus midterm, but what I'm worried about is my chemistry midterm. I have to pass chemistry this quarter and calculus class, or else I have chance of flunking out of my major. That would really suck, since I want to go to medical school and my major is biology.

I did get some catching up on some rest that I needed. I was looking at people's diaries that live here in Riverside. Not many of those updated their diaries. They just wrote one entry and that's it. I guess they found it boring. Or I guess they have nothing to write about because Riverside a boring city to live in. But I did find one person who updates regularly. She goes here, to UCR, and that is kind of cool.

I also went on the diaryland chat site today. It was cool because we talked about our diaries and stuff. It was fun. Now I have some potential diaries that I might add as my favorite.

Well anyways I gotta go, but you will hear from me soon!

"Come and see what our God has done, what awesome miracles he does for his people!" Psalm 66:5


said Michelle on 2002-10-19 @ 7:56 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you