Dreading Tommorow

Tommorow is the big day- yes the day of taking my chemistry and calculus midterms. I have been so nervous. I just pray that I will do decent on these midterms. I want atleast a C on both of them. But I will not put myself down just yet. I may do better than I think.

So had have to let out some steam. Raffal's sister came over this weekend to redo some girl's braids that live on my hall. I was trying to go to bed early, but either she or her sister came in the room every five minutes. I mean how many times can you forget something. It was really getting on my nerves,and I was starting to say something but did not want to start some crap.

Yeah on another bad note. Our hall Dvd player is busted. I was pissed when I found this out because I just ordered a new DVD that I really wanted to watch. Looks like I will probably have to go to another hall and watch it. I'm also getting my diary reviewed again. I hope that it's heartfelt enough for these reviewers and not just reinactments of my day to them.

Well everyone, I have to get ready for bed. Need some shut eye so I can do well on this calc tommorow. I have to also eat breakfast so I can focus on the material instead of my growling stomach.

"Come and see what our God has done, what awesome miracles he does for his people." Psalm 66:5


said Michelle on 2002-10-20 @ 10:02 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you