NeoPets

So yeah, I took my midterms and guess what? I think I did horrible. The calculus midterm I know just blew me out of the water. But I might have done better on my chemistry midterm. But all is done now,and I won't stress about it anymore because it's over.

Well anyhoo, after midterms, I just chilled for the rest of the day. I did have an economics lecture today but I did not feel like going. I found this site called Neopets.com, which is a site where you build this virtual pet. Remember the things called Giga-Pets? It's just like that. I was actually pretty good at taking care of my pet.

Anyways it was fun.

I also had to work today. It wasn't so bad today. My other co-worker was actually here tonight. So I actually got off of work on time.

Oh yeah my crush for jerome has waned. I don't think that there will be nothing between the two of us. I like him as a friend, but I don't feel that spark you know? But hey, there are other fish in the sea right?

I have been getting lot's of traffic on my diary all of a sudden. I made a banner and bought some banner views, and I emailed andrew my banner. I even made sure I put goldmember on my message so I can get him to reply sooner, but I have not heard from him yet. I hope I do soon though. Well anyways I'm happy that I have been getting more pageviews and everything. Maybe my diary is starting to pick up more readers, or maybe people just dig my layout.

"I will cleanse away their sins against me, and I will forgive their sins of rebellion." Jeremiah 33:8


said Michelle on 2002-10-21 @ 9:22 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you