Unraveling

I'm a little homesick. I miss my mommy and my sister. I mean sure, I live like 20 minutes away from my home from school, but I just don't have the time to go and visit right now. But I think I will be able to visit them this weekend.

I'm feeliing kind of low right now. I'm feeling kind of lonely. Sure, I have my friends, but I want some male attention. I would love to have a guy hold and cuddle with me. I'm a cuddling kind of person. I don't know, right now I my emotions are kind of out of wack. I think it is because I'm going to start my period soon, but I'm feeling a little depressed right now.

I have not felt like this in awhile. I think it is because I'm sort of stressed right now. School has gotten me kind of riled and worried. I'm scared that I will flunk out of my major. If I do that, I won't beable to get into medical school. Without medical and school and my degree, I won't be able to be a pediatrician, which has been my dream since I was seven. But lately I have been feeling that maybe it's not for me because the work is too hard for me. I'm not whining about the whole situation, but I hate feeling stressed. I know that everyone may feel stressed in all of their majors. But I'm just afraid of failing. That is one of most worst fears, failing in life, and not accomplishing what I want in my life. But I know that this will not happen because he is on my side. He will bless me with everything that my heart desires, I just have to live my life for him. I'm just overwhelmed a little right now, and maybe it is due to the fact that I'm not in complete balance with everything. I think I need to have a balance in studying time, extracurricular time, and sleep. Last year I completely burned myself out, by not having an equal balance of everything. I feel like I'm on the path of burning myself out, that I'm unraveling. I have to stop this now before I'm an emotional wreck.

If this entry did not make sense to anyone, I apologize. It's a jumble of my feelings right now, but don't worry I and everything will be alright. "The Lord is close to the brokenhearted; he rescues those who are crushed in spirit." Psalm 34:18


said Michelle on 2002-10-22 @ 10:49 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you