A little Scare

Wow! this is my third entry today. This is a record for me. Well anyhoo, the rest of my day went good. Economics was actually bearable. It was cool because our professor cancelled class on friday, we do not have to do the third homework assignment; he is giving us 5 free points on it, and he is giving us extra points on our test because some of the questions were too hard for us to answer. So that uplifted my spirits a little bit.

Work was okay today too. Except the part where we had to evacuate the building because something was in the air that was making people cough. I was one of the people. The police and everything came out, and it was nothing that they could find. But maybe they did not tell us everything. I felt sick after that, and was wondering if it was because I had inhaled some of that mystery stuff, or if it was because I just needed some food in my stomach. I was wondering if I was going to die or not from what I breathed in, praying to God to please spare me, that I was not ready to die yet, that I had so much life to live yet. But I started to feel better, and the feeling of panic subsided. I got off of work a little early, and now I'm sitting here in front of my computer reading diary entries, updating my own, and doing other stuff. I hope everyone has read my three entries, which Im' so proud of. Well taking off!

~Michelle~


said Michelle on 2002-12-02 @ 9:38 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you