Mall Madness Part 2

I went to the mall again today, and I made sure I got there nice and early to beat the crowds. It was fun. I spent the christmas money that I got from my Father.

I got the brown boots and my brown jacket that I needed to finish my jeans and my brown top that I bought yesterday. I tried everything on, and I do say that I looked very cute. My friends will not believe it's me because all they see me in is tenni shoes. These are my first pair of boots. But I feel proud of myself because I'm trying something different for a change.

I got an automated email from andrew today saying that my gold membership is running out in like 20 days. Wow, three months has passed so quickly. I might sign up for a year this time, because I get the 10,000 banner views if I do. Oh congradulate me everyone because I have passed the 100 mark on my entries. Wow, that came up pretty quickly. I'm very surprised that I have managed to update pratically everyday because I do get really lazy.

I have to admit that I do miss the dorms right now. I miss my independence. I also miss my computer and my bed. Here at home, I don't even have a room. I sleep on the couch when I come home, but I'm not complaining. I'm kind of excited to start a new quarter, because I want to see how my classes are going to be. It is a fresh new start for me. I still have not bought presents for friends at school yet. I still have to get Brianna's bday gift. I'm so poor right now. I hate not having enough money when I need it. It kills me to give people late gifts.

But enough of my rambling I'm gong to get cracking on the fourth Hary Potter book that I bought today. It is 735 pages long. The third one was so cool. I can't believe that Sirius Black is his godfather. Oh how I loved Lupin in that book! He was so cool. I hope to read more of him.

~Michelle~


said Michelle on 2002-12-22 @ 5:03 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you