Mall Madness

Hey everyone!

I had a good day today. I went to the mall, and I actually had a good time. I usually hate going to malls. The lines are too long, and I cannot deal with the crowds, but it was not that bad today.

I actually bought myself some cute things. I bought some faded blue jeans, a brown sweater,and a brown top. I also saw some some cute boots and a tan jacket that would look nice. Oh yeah, and a nice brown purse too. But alas, I did not have the money to buy the boots, the purse or the jacket. But hey, I got some christmas money from my dad, so I'm going back to the mall tommorow to get my stuff so yay for the money.

So yeah, my mother got upset at me. Since I am at home for two weeks and I gave Duane my mother's phone number for him to call me. Well he called twice while I was at the mall today. She told him not call the house again. I called him back and apologized. I know it was out of line for me to give him my mother's number. She does not want me to talk to him anymore. She knows that he has been in jail before. He is trying to get his life together though. She also knows that the is older than me. He will be 25 on the 27th of this month. She wants me to find someone who is more like me. I am just talking to this guy, not like I'm going to Mansfield Ohio to meet him or anything. It is just too dangerous to do something like that these days. But we are just talking.

Hey everyone, gotta go finish this Harry Potter book, I know that I have been talking about this book on for awhile but I got a good chunk of it read today.

~Michelle~


said Michelle on 2002-12-21 @ 7:13 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you