Christmas Eve 2002

Hey Merry Christmas everyone!

Well it is not exactly Christmas yet but it is Christmas Eve. I opened my presents a little while ago. I'm so happy about what I got. I got some new shirts, some earrings and a necklace and a new Webcam! I'm excited about that. I was thinking about buying myself one too. Sure glad that I didnt. I aslo got the money my mom and dad gave me, but I bought a brand new outfit with that.

But Christmas time is not about the presents,and I think people have lost what the real meaning of is. Christmas is about the birth of our Lord Jesus Chirst. He is the one who died on the cross for my sins, the one who has blessed me with all of what I have today. I want to thank him right now for what he has done in my life, and what is he is going to continue in my life.

Man I can't wait until the new year. I still have not thought of any resolutions yet. I have to really think of what I want to change about myself. Oh well, there is still time to do that. I gotta go, going to read some more of the fourth Harry Potter book which is really good so far.


said Michelle on 2002-12-24 @ 6:54 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you