Playing God

So it is a day after christmas, I hope everyone had a great one. Me and my family had a good christmas. Now that I have a new digital camera, I can put some pics of me and my friends.

So on to new things, I saw on the news today where it is now possible for couple who are having children to choose the sex of their babies. They can also choose the hair color and texture, the color of their eyes and other stuff. I think that is very wrong. God did not make it so we could be able to choose the sex of our children, I think whether we have a boy or a girl is a miracle that the Lord should give someone. I do not think that man should mess with something as important as this, I don't know it is just wrong to me.

Well you got my topic for discussion for today, give me your opninion of the matter. Get back with u guys tommorow!


said Michelle on 2002-12-26 @ 7:18 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you