Rambling

Hey everyone, sorry that no update in awhile, nothing really to talk about, and did not want to bore anyone to death.

I talked to Duane last night for like three hours, don't worry used a phone card, there was no way I was going to run up my mother's phone bill. I have to admit that I really love talking to this guy. It was his birthday yesterday, the big 25. His day did not go as well as he thought. He did nothing for his birthday. His friends did not call him or come over to wish him a happy birthday. I felt horrible for him because it was just a bad day all around for him. I wanted to send him a nice birthday card, but me being broke as I am did not have any money. Pretty pathetic huh? I think I'm starting to have feelings for him too. Kind of hard to admit. Is this wrong? I mean, he lives all the way in Mansfield Ohio, and he is much older than I, but then again he makes me smile.

Kind of upset right now. My mother's boyfriend has been treating her like shit for a long time now, and she finally told him to leave. This man treats her so badly, no respect for her whatsoever, and he turned it all around on her, making it like she is the bad person, and that is not the case at all. He brings her down just when she is doing so well. She does not need anyone like that in her life at all.

I do not like men who are like that. If a guy hits another woman when they are angry, then they have a serious problem. This man has hit my mother before, I was not present when it happened, but If I was, I surely would have jumped on him.

I still am reading the fourth Harry Potter book, I think when I'm finished here, I will go read some more.

Man, I know that this is pure rambling, but just things that are on my mind. I sure cannot wait to get back to school. I need to be working and doing schoolwork. I'm ready to learn some new things, that does not make me a pure nerd does it?

Man still have not gotten any friends anything for presents yet, I will have to get them when I get some money coming up soon, I just hope that they will not mind if they are a little late, I'm sure they wont though....

~Michelle~


said Michelle on 2002-12-28 @ 10:06 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you