Harry Potter again

Yay!

I finally finished the fourth Harry Potter book! I feel a sense of completion. I'm finally caught up in the phenemeon. (don't think I spelled that right) I now know what everyone is talking about. Now there is just the matter of waiting for the next book, which I have no idea when it's coming out. But J.K. has had us in suspense for awhile. The book was due out last december.

My friend Chloe told me that J.K. has gone through somethings. Of course we all know that she had a baby, but she was also battling a lawsuit. Apparently, she was accused of plagarizing someone. But alas she was found not guilty, but Chloe says that she saw some of the evidence looked pretty suspicious to her. But I'm happy that she did not get in trouble because then we would not have any of these great stories.

Well anyway, sure you guys did not want to hear about Harry Potter, but I will get back with everyone later!

~Michelle~


said Michelle on 2002-12-30 @ 2:30 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you